4 estrellas

Thistle Holborn

Bloomsbury Way, Bloomsbury, London, WC1A 2SD

<< Página anterior

Hotel Direct invita a todos los clientes a valorar su hotel.

Para asegurar que la evaluación de nuestros clientes está siempre actualizada, y a fin de contribuir a la mejora de los hoteles, la calificación media de huéspedes se calcula a partir de la media de las 100 evaluaciones más recientes.

Valoración de clientes:

Excelente

93% (1127 comentarios)

<<   Más comentarios >>

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

21/8/2018

"Lovely break"

Pleasant and helpful staff. Would definitely return to this hotel .

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

15/8/2018

"Wonderful Hotel."

The Staff the rooms the food everything was just really excellent.

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

14/8/2018

"Perfect location for a visit to London."

This is our favourite Hotel for our theatre breaks!! It is very comfortable and the staff very friendly and accommodating. It is within easy walking distance of many theatres, Oxford Circus and Covent Garden!!

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

6/8/2018

"Well worth the money. Will be doing it again "

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

1/8/2018

"-"

Exceptionally clean with very helpful and friendly staff. Room was brilliant with all amenities available. Air conditioned room with large bathroom and comfortable bed. Enjoyed our stay very much.

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

21/7/2018

"Everything we needed for a comfortable, pleasant stay in London"

We have no complaints whatsoever. The staff on reception were welcoming and helpful, the room clean, comfortable and quiet, the breakfast good value (tiny complaint actually...no marmite!) and the room service quick.

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

12/7/2018

"-"

Excellent place to stay, great reception, and helpful stat

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

8/7/2018

"Great stay"

Good value and great location. Nice quiet hotel will definitely return.

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

27/6/2018

"Excellent choice"

The room was nicely decorated, was clean and was a good size. There was free WiFi and a safe and air con which was great in the hot weather. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was in walking distance of the theatre.

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

23/6/2018

"Excellent"

Great staff, excellent room, easy access to theatre, shops and restaurants

Clasificación cliente:

Algún problema

16/6/2018

"Poor confused check-in; Reception staff generally poor"

Prime location near to covent garden/theatre. Dated and tired hotel. Room a good size but bed not great. Poor service from staff at check-in and confusion as to whether room was ready. Not a hotel we would return. Normally stay at the two local Radisson Hotels and will be returning to these again.

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

12/6/2018

"Perfect hotel in a great location "

From arrival to departure this hotel delivered. I requested some bubbles in our room on arrival, which was done with no problems. We received an upgrade and complimentary breakfast, greatly appreciated! Thank you.

Clasificación cliente:

Bueno

6/6/2018

"Good overnight stay"

Greeted well on arrival at hotel, smooth check-in and told room ready at 1.00 pm when check-in time officially 2.00 pm. Room modern with all the facilities you need. All staff in hotel polite, friendly and helpful. Hotel ideally situated for Aldwych Theatre and Oxford Street. Directions given by Theatre Breaks for hotel and theatre excellent. Only criticism I have is the price of drinks in the bar made worse by being charged for service when told to sit down and barman would come to me.

Clasificación cliente:

Algún problema

3/6/2018

"Air Conditioner not working correctly and noisy. Grubby bathroom floor."

Hi am a retired maintenance man at a country house hotel. Didn`t want to make a fuss so put up with the a/c noise and opened the window. Everything was good except the bathroom floor was never washed during our stay and I don`t think it had been done for a long time. The a/c unit was covered in fluff and dust

Clasificación cliente:

Bueno

1/6/2018

"Great location"

Hotel was lovely clean and spacious rooms

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

21/5/2018

"Excellent hotel."

Hotel room was spacious and extremely clean. Service was excellent. Staff attentive and very helpful. Excellent. Thank you.

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

20/5/2018

"The Thistle Holborn perfection."

We cannot praise the staff at the Thistle Holborn and Hotel Direct enough for making our Hotel/ Theatre stay so special. We were there for my 50th birthday celebrations and they treated us to an upgrade of our room to a suite, with a coffee machine, prosecco and cakes, a lovely surprise for me and my wife. Everyone was so polite, the room was amazing an we also had really good seats at the show. Thank you to all, we will definitely be using Hotel Direct again.

Clasificación cliente:

Bueno

20/5/2018

"-"

Very nice room and hotel in general, well decorated and comfortable with all the needs, safe, hairdryer, tea, coffee etc. The wifi was quite poor and had to use my own 4g in the end.

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

19/5/2018

"Excellent "

Staff very helpful

Clasificación cliente:

Regular

18/5/2018

"Nice hotel, very noisy from early hours."

Nice hotel, great location but expect to be awake from the early hours, noise from water system which sounds like you have a water feature in your room, when another room is using the bathroom. Also had to request room to be cleaned.

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

14/5/2018

"Thistle Holborn hotel"

Beautiful hotel. Hotel staff were so welcoming and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Clasificación cliente:

Regular

12/5/2018

"Sound of running water for duration!!"

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

1/5/2018

"Clean and comfortable "

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

29/4/2018

"-"

Outstanding accommodation for the price. ALL the staff were delightful, pleasant, helpful and very professional. Superb breakfasts. . It is an ideal location for Euston, many theatres and Museums. The admin from Hotel Direct was excellent.

Clasificación cliente:

Bueno

24/4/2018

"Clean and comfortable and friendly."

The room was clean and comfortable and we were grateful for the air conditioning. The staff were friendly and we appreciated their response to our request for more milk!

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

20/4/2018

"Lovely staff"

Fantastic location, helpful and friendly staff everywhere. Prices for food and drinks very reasonable for London.

Clasificación cliente:

Bueno

19/4/2018

"Good location"

Comfortable room

Clasificación cliente:

Bueno

19/4/2018

"-"

Was nice hotel but staff could have been friendlier

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

15/4/2018

"Excellent Hotel"

Every aspect of my stay at the Kingsley was top draw.

Clasificación cliente:

Bueno

14/4/2018

"Smart hotel!"

Great location, smart rooms and nice bed. Nice staff, except a rather over keen nightman telling my friend to sit properly on the sofa! She turn and kneeled on it to pass something over the back! A tad Ott. Would definitely go back!

Clasificación cliente:

Bueno

9/4/2018

"Good Hotel"

Enjoyed our stay here, room was really nice and comfortable. Ordered room service once which was a bit slow, but apart from that, I cannot complain.

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

8/4/2018

"Lovely hotel, great helpful staff in a central location"

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

8/4/2018

"Holborn Thistle The Kingsley "

Very nice hotel, comfy rooms and king sized beds. Good breakfast and friendly staff

Clasificación cliente:

Bueno

6/4/2018

"Noise at night"

Noise of running water on and off during night. Otherwise lovely hotel with cosy bar

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

5/4/2018

"Well located hotel"

The hotel is quaint but meets all needs. Bedroom clean and comfortable. Well located for easy walking access to theatres and Covent Garden. Would recommend this hotel

Clasificación cliente:

Bueno

1/4/2018

"Thistle, Holborn"

Great location, basically 15 min walk for everything central London

Clasificación cliente:

Bueno

28/3/2018

"-"

No complaints. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast room very clean and food was of a good quality. Overall I would recommend the hotel and stay again.

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

18/3/2018

"-"

Lovely hotel service excellent clean Breakfast really worth having.

Clasificación cliente:

Bueno

11/3/2018

"nice hotel clean , rooms were a good size"

Clasificación cliente:

Excelente

11/3/2018

"-"

The reception staff were helpful, efficient, and extremely courteous, I could not fault any of the front line customer service people we encountered. the accomodation provided was excellent and the room we were allocated (316) far exceeded our expectations. My only criticism would be of the bar lounge facilities, the stock was limited and the available drinks overpriced. We returned from the theatre at approx 11.20 and by midnight the bar shutters were closed and the lights dimmed. I think an hotel of this quality would benefit from a re-think on their bar policy particularly because whilst we were finishing our drinks at last 6 other guests came in and were disappointed to find the facility closed to them.

<<   Más comentarios >>

Nuestra clasificación

Las calificaciones de los huéspedes son opiniones de nuestros clientes y no necesariamente se corresponden con la opinión de Hotel Direct.

Excelente

Excelente

Bueno

Bueno

Regular

Regular

Algún problema

Algún problema

Mediocre

Mediocre